Wez G Sessions Episode 1

Wez G Sessions – Episode 1

This is the first episode in the Wez G Sessions, a radio show covering all genres of music, introduced by Wez G. All shows are released weekly on Mondays.


1. The KLF – Justified And Ancient [KLF Communications]

2. Bill Withers – Lovely Day [CBS]

3. Beats International – Dub Be Good To Me [Go! Discs]

4. The Shamen – Boss Drum [One Little Indian]

5. Yusuf Islam – Edge Of Existence [Kensaltown Records]

6. The Stone Roses – She Bangs The Drums [Silvertone Records]

7. The Brand New Heavies – Brother Sister [FFRR]

8. Blondie – Heart Of Glass (Rob Garza Remix) [WHITE]

9. Los Tigres Del Norte – El Gato Felix [Fonovisa]

10. UNKLE – In A State (Sasha Mix) [Global Underground]

11. The Doors – Hyacinth House [Elektra]

12. Black Box – Ride On Time [Deconstruction]

Leave a Reply