Wez G Sessions Episode 10

Wez G Sessions – Episode 10

This week’s episode 10 of the Wez G Sessions showcases some previously unheard exclusive tracks in addition to a variety of music across the board.


1. Röyksopp – This Must Be It (Rex The Dog’s K-Dart Remix) [Wall Of Sound]

2. Franz Ferdinand – Take Me Out [Domino]

3. Lostep vs Sade – Never Thought I’d See The Day [White]

4.Youssou N’dour – Pitche Mi [Virgin Records America]

5. Megman vs Wez G – Monkey Loving [Shuffle Records]

6. Lynyrd Skynyrd – Sweet Home Alabama [MCA Records]

7. Jimmy Cliff – Sunshine In The Music [CBS]

8. Fleetwood Mac – Second Hand News [Warner Bros. Records]

9. Subliminal Cuts – Le Voie Le Soleil (Original Mix) [XL Recordings]

10. The The – Heartland [Epic]


Leave a Reply