Wez G Sessions Episode 12

Wez G Sessions – Episode 12

Episode 12 of the Wez G Sessions has a nice range of music with some reggae, pop, eighties, dance music and chillout.


1. Eddy Grant – Living On The Frontline [Ensign]

2. Hallucinogen – Shamanix [Dragonfly Records]

3. Bob Marley – Lively Up Yourself [Island Records]

4. Afterhours – Voglio Una Pelle Splendida [Mescal]

5. Ryskee feat. Jenny Wilson – Horrors Of Love (Jamaica’s Sunshine Remix) [Southern Fried Records]

6. Mojo Rising – Midnight Groove [Cold Busted]

7. Arrested Development – Mr Wendal [Chrysalis]

8. Gus Gus – Barry [4AD]

9. Duran Duran – Girls On Film [EMI]

10. Inner City – Big Fun (Zoo Brazil Remix) [KMS Records]

11. Tori Amos – China [EastWest]

Leave a Reply