Wez G Sessions Episode 13

Wez G Sessions – Episode 13

This week’s Wez G Sessions Episode 13 has a ‘Loft’ theme with several tracks that played a part in that nightclub’s history being featured.


1. The Luna Project – I Wanna Be Free (The Higher Mix) [Black Label]

2. Amethystium – Arcane Voices [Neurodisc Records]

3. Röyksopp – The Girl And The Robot [Wall Of Sound]

4. Eddie Kendricks – Girl You Need A Change Of Mind [Tamla]

5. Bossacucanova feat. Marcos Valle – Queria [World Music Network]

6. Amy Winehouse – Tears Dry On Their Own [Universal Records]

7. Man Friday – Love Honey, Love Heartache [Vinylmania]

8. Nino – Amor Amor [Out]

9. Sicknote – Death Before Employment [Tantrum]

10. Jody Wisternoff – Babylon Calling [Anjunadeep]

11. Atmosfear – Dancing In Outer Space [Elite]

Leave a Reply