Wez G Sessions Episode 2

Wez G Sessions – Episode 2

This week’s episode has quite a lot of older tracks in it, mixed up with some contemporary dance and chill out… Keep spreading the word and help get the Wez G Sessions weekly radio show off the ground 🙂


1. Toots And The Maytals – 54-46 (Was My Number) [Beverley’s Records]

2. A Man Called Adam – Barefoot In The Head (Acoustic Edit) [Southern Fried Records]

3. Jefferson Airplane – When The Earth Moves Again [RCA]

4. Massive Attack – Be Thankful For What You’ve Got [Wild Bunch Records]

5. Acapella 54 – Sweet Dreams (Alexander Metzger Mix) [Butcher Music]

6. Manu Chao – Desaperecido [Virgin]

7. Cosmo – Strike! Occupy! Resist! [White]

8. Beastie Boys – Shake Your Rump [Capitol Records]

9. Spiller – Cry Baby (Royksopp’s Malselves Memorabilia Mix) [Positiva]

10. The Specials – A Message To You Rudy [Chrysalis]

11. Kate Bush – Running Up That Hill [EMI]

12. Jah Wobble’s Invaders Of The Heart – Erzulie [Oval (3)]

13. Johnny Cash – I Walk the Line [Sun Record Company]

14. Bobby Womack – Ain’t No Mountain High Enough [United Artists Records]

Leave a Reply