Wez G Sessions Episode 22

Wez G Sessions Episode 22 is an hour’s collection of eclectic varieties of music, including Wez G’s latest remix effort in the studio.


1. The Stone Roses – I Wanna Be Adored [Silvertone Records]

2. The Pogues – A Pistol For Paddy Garcia [WEA]

3. Kate Bush – Watching You Without Me [EMI]

4. Ninjah – Raw (Wez G ‘Chunk Norris’ Remix) [White]

5. Talking Heads – Crosseyed And Painless [Sire]

6. M83 – Raconte-Moi Une Histoire [Mute]

7. Jussara Silveira & Luiz Brasil – Nobreza [World Music Network]

8. Frankie Goes To Hollywood – The Power Of Love [ZTT]

9. Suzanne Vega – Caramel [A&M Records]

10. Super Furry Animals – Hometown Unicorn [Creation Records]

11. South Street Players – Who Keeps Changing Your Mind? (Sure Is Pure Mix) [Sound Of Ministry]

12. The Streets – Wouldn’t Have It Any Other Way [679 Recordings]

13. Moby – The Blue Terror Of Lawns [Mute]

14. Bob Marley – 400 Years [Time Wind]