Wez G Sessions Episode 5

Wez G Sessions – Episode 5

This week’s show has a predominantly dance flavour, with some burned vinyl from the Wez G vaults to compliment the mp3s and wavs.


1. Inner City – Good Life [10 Records]

2. Joy Division – Transmission [Factory]

3. Opus III – When You Made The Mountain [PWL International]

4. Röyksopp – Tricky Tricky [Wall Of Sound]

5. Chambao – Chambao [Sony Music]

6. Stakker – Humanoid [Westside Records]

7. Afrika Bambaata – Planet Rock [21 Records]

8. Primal Scream – Higher Than The Sun (A Dub Symphony In Two Parts) [Creation Records]

9. Telefon Tel Aviv – Lotus Above Water [Hefty Records]

10. Bent – Magic Love (Ashley Beedle’s Black Magic Vocal Mix) [Sport]

Leave a Reply