Wez G Sessions Episode 7

Wez G Sessions – Episode 7

This week’s Wez G Sessions show has a dainty, melancholic feel to it with some light romantic tunes mixed up with some dance music bot old and new.


1. M-People – One Night In Heaven [Deconstruction]

2. Everything But The Girl – The Night I Heard Caruso Sing [Blanco Y Negro]

3. Primal Scream – Trainspotting [EMI]

4. Megman Vs Wez G – On Safari [White]

5. Natural Born Grooves – Groovebird [Positiva]

6. Aeroplane – Superstar [Eskimo Recordings]

7. Billie Ray Martin – Sweet Suburban Disco (Original Extended Mix) [Disco Activisto]

8. REM – Everybody Hurts [Warner Bros. Records]

9. Leftfield – Song Of Life [Hard Hands]

10. The Beautiful South – One Last Love Song [Go! Discs]

Leave a Reply