Wez G Sessions - Episode 8

Wez G Sessions – Episode 8

This week’s show has an eclectic mix of old and new, going back to the 60s, then on through the daisy age to some more contemporary dance music.


1. Massive Attack – Atlas Air [Virgin]

2. Velvet Underground – Sweet Jane [Mercury]

3. De La Soul – Me, Myself And I [Tommy Boy]

4. U2 – Angel Of Harlem [Island Records]

5. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Molly – Tracking Treasure Down (Robbie Rivera Vocal Mix) [Organised Nature]

6. Matt Springfield – Things I’ve Said [Akamusic]

7. The Doors – Love Street [Elektra]

8. 4 Hero – Cookin Up Yah Brain [Reinforced Records]

9. Consuelo Luz – Los Bilbilicos (The Nightingales) [Chall’OMusic]

10. Aphex Twin – Analogue Bubblebath (Dumb Dan Edit) [White]

11. Simon & Garfunkel – Bridge Over Troubled Water [Columbia]

Leave a Reply