True Romance

The songs included on this mix seemed to me to have a lovey dovey theme and feel so hence the title ‘True Romance’. Deep and funky, it flows nicely, with stand out tracks from Glimpse and Vincenzo and obviously the opening classic from A Man Called Adam. Light some candles and slap a nice meal on the table, while tuned into some upfront Wez G house music.


  1. A Man Called Adam – Barefoot In The Head (The Head Mix) [Southern Fried]
  2. Deetron – The Maze (Original Mix) [Poker Flat Recordings]
  3. Maceo Plex – Your Style (Maceo Plex Re-Visit) [Crosstown Rebels]
  4. Glimpse, Martin Dawson – No One Belongs Here More Than You (Ewan Balearos Maximos Remix) [Crosstown Rebels]
  5. Rills – Love Loop (Original Mix) [8Bit]
  6. JBag & Louise Prey – X Ray Sex (Jolie Cherie Mix) [Continental Records]
  7. Paul Du Lac – The House Of Spirits (Original Mix) [Clone Jack For Daze Serie]
  8. Matan Caspi – 2013 (Original Mix) [Enormous Tunes]
  9. Edu Imbernon – Niquel (Original Mix) [Eklektisch]
  10. Vincenzo, Elon – Yarra Valley (Original Mix) [Bedrock]
  11. DJ PP – Villa Serrana (Original Mix) [Muzik X Press]
  12. Passenger 10 – Provencale (Original Mix) [Unreleased Digital]
  13. Moby – Victoria Lucas (Sasha Remix) [Little Idiot]
  14. Funk D’Void – Italoca (Original Mix) [Out Post Recordings]
  15. Rony Seikaly – The World Is Beautiful (Main Mix) [Subliminal Records]


Wez G – True Romance by Wezg on Mixcloud

Leave a Reply