Waves 006

waves 006

The sixth edition of Waves, Wez G’s chill podcast… A fusion of laid-back global chillout sounds, songs by artists well-known and also from more obscure sources.



1. Marc Antoine – Unity [React]

2. Jose González – Heartbeats [Peacefrog Records]

3. Massive Attack – Five Man Army [Wild Bunch Records]

4. Diplo – Summer’s Gonna Hurt You (Diplo 2010 Remix) [Ninja Tune]

5. Nitin Sawhney – Moonrise [V2]

6. Dzihan And Kamien – Smile [Couch Records]

7. Stefano Saletti & Piccola Banda Ikona – Tagama [George V Records]

8. Almadrava – Land Of Eternal Sunset [Café Del Mar Music]

9. Nightmares On Wax – Mission Venice [Warp Records]

10. Arnica Montana – Sea, Sand And Sun [Café Del Mar Music]

11. Wolfram feat Hercules And Love Affair – Fireworks (Johan Agebjorn Remix) [Paper Bag Records]

12. Cafe Anatolia – Elif Dedim [White]

13. Portishead – Hunter [Island Records]


Waves 006 by Wez G on Mixcloud

[bd_share layout=”horizontal”]


Leave a Reply